5/5

James Leonard Opticians

Andrea Del Corro, OD

Optometrist located in Midtown, New York City, NY & Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn, NY

37 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Andrea Del Corro always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Andrea Del Corro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 01/29/17
Very professional, good amount of information....no complaints.
Submitted 01/18/17
Very friendly and helpful staff. Exam was quick, the doctor explained everything she was doing as she did it.
Submitted 12/28/16
She did a very good job.
Submitted 12/08/16
She's excellent and professional!
Submitted 12/08/16
Dr. Del Coro was great. She was friendly and quick. I will be back!
Submitted 12/02/16
Great experience! Quick appointment and staff was very knowledgeable and accommodating.
Submitted 12/01/16
she was thorough and attentive.
Submitted 11/18/16
Definitely enjoyed my experience. It was efficient, but thorough and Dr. Del Corro was very pleasant as well.
Submitted 11/11/16
I had a very pleasant experience with Dr. Andrea, and the people helping me pick out stylish glasses! Excellent service and knowledge!
Submitted 11/11/16
Great!
Submitted 10/26/16
Great customer service. Really helped with picking frames and lenses.
Submitted 10/16/16
Very prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, courteous service from everyone.
Submitted 10/12/16
Dr. Del Corro was extremely friendly and very helpful.
Submitted 10/06/16
Dr. Andrea Del Corro was friendly, efficient, and professional. I will definitely be returning. Highly recommended!
Submitted 10/05/16
Great doctor! Also they didn't push me to get glasses like other places. Def my new eye care place!
Submitted 09/28/16
I discovered there was not a huge difference in my vision. Once the doctor realized that I'd lost one of the nosepads, the problem was solved.. Tristan fixed that and I can see again. I could use another prescription. Which the doctor put on file. And I will eventually do that.
Submitted 09/22/16
Great experience.
Submitted 09/09/16
She was smart, explained everything she saw and what she was doing making it a very informative and easy experience. Service was quick and friendly.
Submitted 09/08/16
Great people with valuable expertise.
Submitted 09/07/16
Quick but thorough eye exam. The staff was extremely helpful in picking out new glasses and advising all the options on the lenses. I would definitely go back and refer my friends.

James Leonard Opticians accepts most insurance plans available in the US, including Cigna, Guardian, United Healthcare, NVA, UFT, VSP, Blue Cross, Blue Shield, Aetna, Davis Vision, Eye Med Vision Care, Medicare, Oxford Health Plans. Additionally, to find out how you can benefit from our JLO Corporate Plan or if we accept your union plan, please call our office. We will be happy to answer all of your insurance questions.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Davis Vision
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
EyeMed
GHI
Guardian
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
Spectera
UnitedHealthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location